• For admission contact: 86681 81886, 9943567622

1. Thiru A. M Chinnarajan M.SC(Agri) 

    Jt.Managing Trustee/TNKKA                                                                       Member

2. Thiru T. T. S. Baskaran M.B.A., 

    Secretary NLPTC                                                                                              Member

3. Nominee of the Central Govt/Ministry Dept. Dealing with Technical Education Regional Officer(EX-Officio)

4.An industrialist/Technologist/Educationlist from the region to be nominated by the concerned regional committee as nominee of the    AICTE Principal-Govt.Polytechnic College-Coimbatore.

5. Nominee of state Government - Director of Technical Education

6. Tmt J. Kousalya , Member- Secretary- Principal